0
221 Colchester Ave. Burlington, VT 05401
LOCAL: (802) 863-7053 TOLLFREE: (800) 497-3748
Shop
Customer Reviews
Kathy + Co Flowers
Local Burlington, VT florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (63 reviews)
Date: Nov 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Very nice and creative combination of flowers and colors
Date: Nov 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Easy to order / deliver to loved ones far away
Date: Nov 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flowers were fresh and gorgeous and lasted over a week
Date: Nov 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

I love the flowers they are beautiful. Delivery person was very polite.
Date: Nov 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Accuracy , ease ordering ,
Date: Oct 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

beautiful job! Thank you
Date: Oct 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

beautiful job. my customer loved the arrangement.
Date: Oct 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Prompt and. Beautiful!
Date: Oct 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Great website! Easy to use
Date: Oct 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was beautiful!! Thank you
Date: Oct 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Beautiful flowers sent as an anonymous surprise to a friend. Thank you!
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

beautiful job, thank you
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Absolutely love the arrangement.
Date: Sep 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Very professional work, attitude, and delivery. My pick for anything in the Burlington area.
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I live out of state and Kathy & Co made it very easy for me to order and the flowers were fantastic! Thank you!
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

A great mix/variety of flowers and color!
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

The beautiful sunflower bouquet I received brought sunshine, day and night, to my condo. Wonderful, wonderful.
Date: Aug 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

WONDERFUL flowers delivered on time! Vibrant and fresh...they were perfect!
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

I was very pleased with the flower arrangement you made and my wife loved them! I would recommend your shop to anyone!
Date: Aug 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful flower arrangement, delivery time just as I wanted and was contacted As person was not home and it was raining and they wanted reassure me flowers would be put in safe place. And they were! Thank you
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Timely delivery and beautiful, fresh flowers. Made the entire process extremely easy.
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flower arrangement that stayed beautiful for a long time! Also, delivery was attempted and the recipient did not answer door. I called after hours, spoke with the delivery driver and he went back to my grandmas that same day to make sure she got her birthday flowers. Very happy with this experience, will definitely order flowers here again!
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Friendly delivery and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Aug 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Beautiful , high quality flowers!
Date: Aug 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Beautiful arrangement, Very friendly deliverer!
Date: Aug 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Recipient was very a ppreciative of the flowers.
Date: Jul 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Beautiful bouquet of flowers
Date: Jul 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

I received a lovely arrangement from my parents for a work anniversary! Kathy and Company made a surprise delivery of the beautiful arrangement and really made my day, now I know where to get my next flower arrangement for any occasion!
Date: Jul 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Arrangement was beautifully balanced with rich color and a good density of flowers.
Date: Jul 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

So pretty...just perfect!
Date: Jul 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Excellent service. Beautiful flowers!
Date: Jul 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent!
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers, quick delivery, very happy!
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Easy to order, delivery ad promised, recipient delighted—sent me z photo of the flowers—beautiful-/which was a custom arrangement
Date: Jun 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were lovely and the service was speedy. Highly recommend.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

They called to let us know that they would need to use a different flower and I said thanks
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

I received a Kathy and Co. bouquet for Mothers’ Day. One stargazer lily is still going! Of course I ordered from you when a week later a friend’s brother died.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

Kathy and Co was great! It is a little pricey but the flower arrangement was absolutely stunning for Mother’s Day and they were very quick to respond when I emailed them just to confirm the delivery time! Definitely satisfied with Kathy and Co and will order from here again.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Awesome flowers & on time delivery. Mom was extremely happy with flowers. She said they were perfect! This was our first time using this business. Not living in this area & wasn’t sure who to call for a later Mother’s Day order so took a chance with Kathy. She’s now in my contact list for future deliveries. Very happy customer
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Terrific flower, terrific service, thank you!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Kathy & Co was EXCELLENT from start to finish! Ordering is very easy and many delivery dates were available. They even called me because they weren’t happy with the quality of the flowers they’d received from their supplier and offered to upgrade me at no cost. Just amazing and my MIL loved them! Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Excellent next day service. My mom was so thrilled and said the flowers were gorgeous. Will definitely order from you again!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

My mom loved the flowers so much. Thank you for delivering to her in vergennes and putting together the beautiful bouquet!
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Flowers are always beautiful and they last longer than any other place.
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

This is the second or third time my husband has ordered flowers for me from you over the past month of so. They are stunning and long-lasting each time. I have also appreciated the kind attention I received when ordering plants to add cheer to my new, at home “office”. Thank you for the positive time and attention.
Date: May 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Provided great and fast service, it was a beautiful arrangement and would recommend Kathy and Company Flowers to anyone.
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Ordered flowers for Mother's Day with the understanding they would be a few days late. Got an email Thurs. saying they were delivered but mom did not receive them. Called and they immediately apologized, explained they had some technical difficulties (who isn't these days!) and would send them out today, as well as refund the delivery fee. Mom just sent me a picture - as always, they're gorgeous and she is very happy. Excellent customer service - I will be back!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Beautiful fresh flower arrangement
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Most beautiful and fresh flowers ever received. Careful, no-touch delivery person was gloved and masked and after placing flowers on my doorstep, rang the doorbell and stepped back as I retrieved them. Such incredible flowers, though.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

The flowers are fresh and beautiful. The arrangement is stunning!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

flowers in perfect condition and nicely arranged. Love the variety choices and color combination. Delivery person was sweet.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Beautiful flowers
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

loved my flowers great surprise from my daughter in Colorado. Thank you for delivering to Vergennes
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

The variety of brightly coloured flowers and green worked perfectly and brightened up my day. Thanks
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

The flowers are gorgeous and better than expected!
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Flower arrangement was gorgeous!!!!
Date: Apr 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Very friendly service. Flowers were beautiful
Date: Apr 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Amazing plant we received and incredible customer service!!!
Date: Apr 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Prompt and accurate service, flowers were beautiful and much appreciated.
Date: Apr 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Flowers were delivered right on time and were beautiful. Thank you for your service.
Date: Mar 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Great heads-up call and friendly delivery!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Burlington, VT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Twitter Yelp

Kathy + Co Flowers
221 Colchester Ave.
Burlington, VT. 05401
Local: (802) 863-7053

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt