0
221 Colchester Ave. Burlington, VT 05401
LOCAL: (802) 863-7053 TOLLFREE: (800) 497-3748
Shop
Customer Reviews
Kathy And Company Flowers
Local Burlington, VT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: Jul 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent!
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers, quick delivery, very happy!
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Easy to order, delivery ad promised, recipient delighted—sent me z photo of the flowers—beautiful-/which was a custom arrangement
Date: Jun 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were lovely and the service was speedy. Highly recommend.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

Kathy and Co was great! It is a little pricey but the flower arrangement was absolutely stunning for Mother’s Day and they were very quick to respond when I emailed them just to confirm the delivery time! Definitely satisfied with Kathy and Co and will order from here again.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

I received a Kathy and Co. bouquet for Mothers’ Day. One stargazer lily is still going! Of course I ordered from you when a week later a friend’s brother died.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

They called to let us know that they would need to use a different flower and I said thanks
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Terrific flower, terrific service, thank you!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Awesome flowers & on time delivery. Mom was extremely happy with flowers. She said they were perfect! This was our first time using this business. Not living in this area & wasn’t sure who to call for a later Mother’s Day order so took a chance with Kathy. She’s now in my contact list for future deliveries. Very happy customer
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Kathy & Co was EXCELLENT from start to finish! Ordering is very easy and many delivery dates were available. They even called me because they weren’t happy with the quality of the flowers they’d received from their supplier and offered to upgrade me at no cost. Just amazing and my MIL loved them! Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Excellent next day service. My mom was so thrilled and said the flowers were gorgeous. Will definitely order from you again!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

My mom loved the flowers so much. Thank you for delivering to her in vergennes and putting together the beautiful bouquet!
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Flowers are always beautiful and they last longer than any other place.
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

This is the second or third time my husband has ordered flowers for me from you over the past month of so. They are stunning and long-lasting each time. I have also appreciated the kind attention I received when ordering plants to add cheer to my new, at home “office”. Thank you for the positive time and attention.
Date: May 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Provided great and fast service, it was a beautiful arrangement and would recommend Kathy and Company Flowers to anyone.
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Ordered flowers for Mother's Day with the understanding they would be a few days late. Got an email Thurs. saying they were delivered but mom did not receive them. Called and they immediately apologized, explained they had some technical difficulties (who isn't these days!) and would send them out today, as well as refund the delivery fee. Mom just sent me a picture - as always, they're gorgeous and she is very happy. Excellent customer service - I will be back!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Beautiful fresh flower arrangement
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

flowers in perfect condition and nicely arranged. Love the variety choices and color combination. Delivery person was sweet.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

The flowers are fresh and beautiful. The arrangement is stunning!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

The flowers are gorgeous, and so far are holding up very well, and opening nicely. They were composed and arranged beautifully. The 4 star rating is because the flowers were delivered to the wrong address (house next door), thankfully my neighbor was kind enough and brought them to my house.
Taylor's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2020, 6:25 pm

Hi Marzena! We are sorry to hear that your flowers were delivered to the wrong address. We were operating with some new delivery drivers (temps) for the holiday, and so it certainly was a bit hectic as they learned the ropes. Normally we have strict delivery policies to ensure that the arrangement always reaches the intended recipient. We are so happy to hear that you liked your flowers, though! Thank you for your message!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Most beautiful and fresh flowers ever received. Careful, no-touch delivery person was gloved and masked and after placing flowers on my doorstep, rang the doorbell and stepped back as I retrieved them. Such incredible flowers, though.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Beautiful flowers
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

loved my flowers great surprise from my daughter in Colorado. Thank you for delivering to Vergennes
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

The variety of brightly coloured flowers and green worked perfectly and brightened up my day. Thanks
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

The flowers are gorgeous and better than expected!
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Flower arrangement was gorgeous!!!!
Date: Apr 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Very friendly service. Flowers were beautiful
Date: Apr 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Amazing plant we received and incredible customer service!!!
Date: Apr 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Prompt and accurate service, flowers were beautiful and much appreciated.
Date: Apr 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Flowers were delivered right on time and were beautiful. Thank you for your service.
Date: Mar 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Great heads-up call and friendly delivery!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Burlington, VT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Twitter Yelp

Kathy And Company Flowers
221 Colchester Ave.
Burlington, VT. 05401
Local: (802) 863-7053

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at