0
221 Colchester Ave. Burlington, VT 05401
LOCAL: (802) 863-7053 TOLLFREE: (800) 497-3748
Shop
Order within 8 hours for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Kathy + Co Flowers
Local Burlington, VT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (107 reviews)
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

I called late in day because I hadn’t seen my order-all effort was made to get the order delivered after it was found that the web order had not been received. Very pleased w/ prompt response...as always!
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and came on time.
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

Delivery folks were very nice and helpful!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful flowers, and Kathy + Co made a special effort to deliver on the busiest day of the year
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

Friendly delivery Friendly delivery person! Flowers beautiful
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

I contacted customer service who advised that they couldn't make guarantees regarding delivery times, but they would really try to accommodate my needs. They even provided a backup plan if my order wasn't delivered during the needed time frame. Not only were the flowers delivered on time, but they were BEAUTIFUL! The chat function is HIGHLY appreciated and made it super easy & convenient to contact them. The arrangements were VERY reasonably priced, and I got all the perks mentioned earlier. I can't recommend this company enough! They've got a customer for life out of our business! THANK YOU!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

I ordered flowers for a co-worker whose grandmother passed. The woman who answered my call was very helpful and knowledgeable. I was very thankful for same day delivery (during Valentine’s Day Weekend) on short notice. The flowers were gorgeous, and we will most definitely be using Kathy & Co again for local flower needs. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful, lush, fragrant arrangement that brought joy to our daughter for Valentines Day. We haven’t seen her in a year due to covid but the flowers gave her delight
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

I always go thru Kathy&Co every time I want to get someone I care about some flowers that they will love. On Feb 12th I ordered some flowers&chocolate for my GF and had them delivered.I was disappointed that the chocolates got left in the delivery persons car and my girlfriend never received them. I got reimbursed for them a couple days later, but had already kinda messed up the surprise I was trying to give my GF! I will continue to use Kathy & Co for those special occasions as I have for years, but will always pick up in person and not depend on the delivery service they provide.
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

Easy online ordering. Delivery was on time. Arrangement was even prettier than expected.
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you Kathy and Co!
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

The flowers were exactly as I'd wanted! This was a surprise for my daughter's first day in her new job. It was a beautiful arrangement. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

The bouquet I received was beautiful and filled with lovely color brightening what can be gray winter days. Thanks for a wonderful floral arrangement.
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

I’m resubmitting this because I don’t see it on your site. I love your store. But I was very disappointed in the $200 Valentine’s arrangement you made me (ordered by my wife). It seemed more fitting for a bereavement rather than for Valentine’s Day. It was more gloomy than cheerful. The purple roses and flowers looked tired and the arrangement was filled with more greenery than flowers. And the small foam base seemed too small for everything that was stuffed in it and it was very difficult to water. I’m sorry to post this honest review, but this was a big miss.
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

Hi. I love your store. But I was disappointed in the approx. $200 Valentines arrangement my wife ordered for me. It wasn't very "Valentines-y". It seemed more appropriate for a bereavement - faded purple flowers that frankly looked tired and a lot of greenery. Also very difficult to water given small foam base. Sorry for the honest review.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

Two attempts for delivery on a Friday night successful.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

I called on Friday morning (02/12/21) after learning of a co-workers' grandmother's passing. This was Valentine's Day weekend, and presumably very chaotic for a flower shop. I had some questions so I called the shop directly. I was greeted by a very friendly woman, who answered every question I had. I ordered and the flowers were delivered the very same day. After hearing feedback from my co-worker, I was ever more impressed with this company. We will absolutely be utilizing Kathy & Co. for all future flower needs. Thank you so much for being there when we needed your service the most!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

I was very pleased with my Valentine arrangement. Your service is wonderful
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

Fabulous Valentine flower arrangement for our daughter who is a Nurse. It made her so joyous! It was beautiful and fragrant - Even included our requested hydrangeas, her favorite.
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

Ordered roses for Valentine's Day. They are beautiful and my life-mate loves them
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

I had flowers and a small gift delivered to family in Burlington - the flowers were beautiful and delivery was punctual! The shop even reached out to clarify something on my order, which I appreciated. Very happy with the service and will be keeping this business in mind for the future!
Date: Feb 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

Always beautiful arrangements. You can tell someone puts such thought into them.
Date: Feb 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

Gorgeous arrangement, delivered through a blizzard to arrive at exactly the right time!
Date: Feb 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:QC

Excellent experience
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

The service was prompt and the recipient was happy... I just wish you could've snapped a picture and sent to me, what I had paid over $100 for... Thanks...
Date: Jan 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

Beautiful, fresh, and so full!
Date: Jan 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

On time lovely selection.
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

beautiful job! thank you
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MT

Good product, good service
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

Flowers were delivered quickly and were beautiful. Happy to support local business. Will definitely use Kathy again!
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

The plant was lovely and my cousin was pleasantly surprised! She sent me a photo and the Christmas Cactus looked very healthy. She lives in Burlington so she was surprised they are so close. I would order from them again!
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Beautiful Christmas arrangement from my best friend who is all the way on the other side of the country!
Date: Dec 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

My Mom was thrilled!! I’m in Arkansas, she just moved to VT. First birthday in a long time we wouldn’t be together. Thank you.
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

Awesome service!
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

They were sent to New Canaan Fliwer Shop, New Canaan Ct. Beautiful. Beautiful. Perfect.
Date: Dec 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Recipient LOVED the arrangement, and it was quite a hit at the assisted living home. Staff actually took photos of the flowers and posted them for other community members to enjoy! They were indeed beautiful, and a perfect gift for someone turning 95! Thank you :)
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Prompt service and beautiful bouquet! Website was easy to use. I would do it again!
Date: Dec 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I ordered a dish garden with fresh flowers for my daughter's 23rd birthday. AJ was very pleasant to work with, and the arrangement is stunning! I always support local business, and will be working with Kathy and Company Flowers again in the future. Very pleased!
Date: Dec 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I and my mom love your unique arrangements and always beautiful and on time delivery. Thank you so much.
Date: Nov 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Very nice and creative combination of flowers and colors
Date: Nov 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Easy to order / deliver to loved ones far away
Date: Nov 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flowers were fresh and gorgeous and lasted over a week
Date: Nov 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

I love the flowers they are beautiful. Delivery person was very polite.
Date: Nov 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Accuracy , ease ordering ,
Date: Oct 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

beautiful job! Thank you
Date: Oct 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

beautiful job. my customer loved the arrangement.
Date: Oct 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Prompt and. Beautiful!
Date: Oct 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Great website! Easy to use
Date: Oct 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was beautiful!! Thank you
Date: Oct 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Beautiful flowers sent as an anonymous surprise to a friend. Thank you!
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

beautiful job, thank you
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Absolutely love the arrangement.
Date: Sep 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Very professional work, attitude, and delivery. My pick for anything in the Burlington area.
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I live out of state and Kathy & Co made it very easy for me to order and the flowers were fantastic! Thank you!
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

The beautiful sunflower bouquet I received brought sunshine, day and night, to my condo. Wonderful, wonderful.
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

A great mix/variety of flowers and color!
Date: Aug 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

WONDERFUL flowers delivered on time! Vibrant and fresh...they were perfect!
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

I was very pleased with the flower arrangement you made and my wife loved them! I would recommend your shop to anyone!
Date: Aug 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful flower arrangement, delivery time just as I wanted and was contacted As person was not home and it was raining and they wanted reassure me flowers would be put in safe place. And they were! Thank you
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Timely delivery and beautiful, fresh flowers. Made the entire process extremely easy.
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flower arrangement that stayed beautiful for a long time! Also, delivery was attempted and the recipient did not answer door. I called after hours, spoke with the delivery driver and he went back to my grandmas that same day to make sure she got her birthday flowers. Very happy with this experience, will definitely order flowers here again!
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Friendly delivery and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Aug 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Beautiful arrangement, Very friendly deliverer!
Date: Aug 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Beautiful , high quality flowers!
Date: Aug 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Recipient was very a ppreciative of the flowers.
Date: Jul 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Beautiful bouquet of flowers
Date: Jul 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

I received a lovely arrangement from my parents for a work anniversary! Kathy and Company made a surprise delivery of the beautiful arrangement and really made my day, now I know where to get my next flower arrangement for any occasion!
Date: Jul 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Arrangement was beautifully balanced with rich color and a good density of flowers.
Date: Jul 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

So pretty...just perfect!
Date: Jul 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Excellent service. Beautiful flowers!
Date: Jul 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent!
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers, quick delivery, very happy!
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Easy to order, delivery ad promised, recipient delighted—sent me z photo of the flowers—beautiful-/which was a custom arrangement
Date: Jun 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were lovely and the service was speedy. Highly recommend.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

They called to let us know that they would need to use a different flower and I said thanks
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

I received a Kathy and Co. bouquet for Mothers’ Day. One stargazer lily is still going! Of course I ordered from you when a week later a friend’s brother died.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

Kathy and Co was great! It is a little pricey but the flower arrangement was absolutely stunning for Mother’s Day and they were very quick to respond when I emailed them just to confirm the delivery time! Definitely satisfied with Kathy and Co and will order from here again.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Terrific flower, terrific service, thank you!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Awesome flowers & on time delivery. Mom was extremely happy with flowers. She said they were perfect! This was our first time using this business. Not living in this area & wasn’t sure who to call for a later Mother’s Day order so took a chance with Kathy. She’s now in my contact list for future deliveries. Very happy customer
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Excellent next day service. My mom was so thrilled and said the flowers were gorgeous. Will definitely order from you again!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Kathy & Co was EXCELLENT from start to finish! Ordering is very easy and many delivery dates were available. They even called me because they weren’t happy with the quality of the flowers they’d received from their supplier and offered to upgrade me at no cost. Just amazing and my MIL loved them! Thank you!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

My mom loved the flowers so much. Thank you for delivering to her in vergennes and putting together the beautiful bouquet!
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Flowers are always beautiful and they last longer than any other place.
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

This is the second or third time my husband has ordered flowers for me from you over the past month of so. They are stunning and long-lasting each time. I have also appreciated the kind attention I received when ordering plants to add cheer to my new, at home “office”. Thank you for the positive time and attention.
Date: May 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Provided great and fast service, it was a beautiful arrangement and would recommend Kathy and Company Flowers to anyone.
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Ordered flowers for Mother's Day with the understanding they would be a few days late. Got an email Thurs. saying they were delivered but mom did not receive them. Called and they immediately apologized, explained they had some technical difficulties (who isn't these days!) and would send them out today, as well as refund the delivery fee. Mom just sent me a picture - as always, they're gorgeous and she is very happy. Excellent customer service - I will be back!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Beautiful fresh flower arrangement
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

flowers in perfect condition and nicely arranged. Love the variety choices and color combination. Delivery person was sweet.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

The flowers are fresh and beautiful. The arrangement is stunning!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Most beautiful and fresh flowers ever received. Careful, no-touch delivery person was gloved and masked and after placing flowers on my doorstep, rang the doorbell and stepped back as I retrieved them. Such incredible flowers, though.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Beautiful flowers
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

loved my flowers great surprise from my daughter in Colorado. Thank you for delivering to Vergennes
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

The variety of brightly coloured flowers and green worked perfectly and brightened up my day. Thanks
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

The flowers are gorgeous and better than expected!
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Flower arrangement was gorgeous!!!!
Date: Apr 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Very friendly service. Flowers were beautiful
Date: Apr 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Amazing plant we received and incredible customer service!!!
Date: Apr 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Prompt and accurate service, flowers were beautiful and much appreciated.
Date: Apr 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Flowers were delivered right on time and were beautiful. Thank you for your service.
Date: Mar 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Great heads-up call and friendly delivery!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Burlington, VT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Twitter Yelp

Kathy + Co Flowers
221 Colchester Ave.
Burlington, VT. 05401
Local: (802) 863-7053

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at